Member Information


Fairfield Foxes 
Frank McIlvaine - Commissioner
mcilvafr@yahoo.com

Alaska Outs
Rick Michal
rickamichal@gmail.com

Blacksburg Buccaneers
Dennis Agosta
dennis.agosta@gmail.com

Cardiff Kooks
Tom White
tbwhite@alumni.virignia.edu

Golden State Bobcats
Bob Courter - Ass Comm
bob25@att.net

Hillsboro Mustangs
Elly Kaufman - Vice Commissioner, league statistician
ewkaufman1@gmail.com

Houston Oil Barons
Scott Felt
scott.felt@gmail.com

Jedi Knights
Jed Latkin
Devils1995@yahoo.com

Juneau Inuit
John Moore
junskimos@comcast.net

Lake Michigan Landsharks
Lary Wesley
l.wesley@sbcglobal.net

Macon Peaches
David Vinson
dvinson205@aol.com

Michigan Blizzard
Jacob Drake
msgdrake@yahoo.com

New Castle Nighthawks
Gary Hill
flatbush55@comcast.net

North Polars
Steve Miles  - Ass Comm
semiles@msn.com

Parkside Paladins
Bob Madiar
RbMadi@aol.com

Pennsylvania Dutch
Daryl Birch
rdbirch@verizon.net

Point Loma Surf
Tim Schnizler
timschnizler@cox.net

Raritan Rolling Thunder
Bob Beardsley
BeardsleyR@aol.com

Rhode Island Blue Zephyrs
Joe Sweet
Jfs523@yahoo.com

River City Roustabouts
Ed Corbell
edwardcorbell@gmail.com

Springfield Rifles
Jim Ryan
shamus147@comcast.net

Southern Maryland Golden Eagles
Dan Kaufman
ltdan2k2@hotmail.com

Stromboli Death Puppets
Bob Gallagher
bobgallagher@tampabay.rr.com

West Side Wiseguys
Frank Castelluccio
flc3039@yahoo.com

Return to BCBL Home Page



Copyright 2015 by Elly 'The Statman' Kaufman
Last revised: June 17, 2016.